Hauck коляска 3 в 1 hauck lacrosse all in one rock black - найти rusnrav.ru
Каталог самых низких цен на товары (на главную страницу)  

hauck коляска 3 в 1 hauck lacrosse all in one rock black купить по лучшей цене

Three heart-stopping thrillers featuring Detective Ty Hauck, from the New York Times bestselling author of 15 Seconds. Perfect for fans of James Patterson and Harlan Coben.THE DARK TIDE: A terrorist blast rips through New York’s Grand Central Station, tearing apart Karen Friedman’s family. As Detective Ty Hauck investigates a seemingly unrelated hit and run, the trail leads back to hedge fund manager Charlie – Karen’s missing husband. And when her children’s safety is threatened, Karen turns to Hauck for help. But the people who investigate Charlie have a way of ending up dead…DON’T LOOK TWICE: A drive-by shooting in Detective Ty Hauck’s neighbourhood plunges him into an investigation that points to corruption in the highest echelons of Greenwich, Connecticut’s society. When Hauck is warned off the case, it seems some people will do anything to keep the truth hidden.RECKLESS: Tragedy opens the door to Ty Hauck's past, and he vows to avenge the death of a friend. What he doesn’t realize is that it will end with a frantic race to avert a disaster that threatens the security of the United States – and even the world.
Страницы: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Лучший Случаный продукт:

Что искали на сайте

Похожие товары